Welcome to Regency Title

As the real estate industry becomes more challenging to navigate, choosing a trusted title partner is the key to a successful closing. From the time you place your order and throughout the closing process, our professional team manages every detail with expert thoroughness. Whether you're an agent, mortgage broker, lender or home builder, we provide you and your customers with proactive communication and unsurpassed service.


Our Service

With several years of industry experience, the professionals at Regency Title are well qualified to take care of both your commercial and residential transactions.

We offer best-of-class service along with first-rate title and escrow services, including:

Title Insurance

Title insurance is insurance against loss from defects in title to real estate and unenforceability of mortgage liens. For the purchaser of real estate, it insures marketable title to property, free and clear of liens and encumbrances. For a lender it insures, among other things, title vesting and the desired lien position of the lender’s security instrument against real estate.

Escrow Closing

When an escrow agent accepts the money from the lender, the buyer, and accepts a deed from the seller to complete the sale.

We invite you to learn more about us or contact us today to get started.


Contact Us

Serving you in St. Louis and St. Charles county for a closer closing. We offer three convenient locations, each well-appointed to provide you and your clients with a private, comfortable environment for a pleasurable closing experience.

South County
10805 Sunset Office Drive, Suite 102, Sunset Hills, MO 63127

Kirkwood
10936 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, MO 63122

St. Charles
5377 Highway N, St. Charles, MO 63304

 

 

Please click on the document link below to download the Customer Complaint Form

[ Consumer Complaint form ]

[Privacy Policy]

 

Our People

At Regency Title, our team members are our greatest asset. They take great pride in providing outstanding customer service and are committed to making our clients extremely satisfied in choosing Regency Title.

South County:
Roxanne Herren
Closing Manager
Phone: 314-775-2759
Fax: 314-686-6217
roxanne@regencytitlellc.com

Amanda Wozniak
Escrow Processor
Phone: 314-775-2753
Fax: 314-686-6217
awozniak@regencytitlellc.com

Kristina Perzan
Escrow Closer
Phone: 314-775-2718
Fax: 314-686-6217
kperzan@regencytitlellc.com

Kirkwood:
Dawn Thompson
Closing Manager
Phone: 314-835-3662
Fax: 314-835-3667
dawn@regencytitlellc.com

Angie Bequette
Escrow Closer
Phone: 314-835-3693
Fax: 314-287-6474
abequette@regencytitlellc.com

Laura McBride
Phone: 314-835-3681  
Fax: 314-394-0979
laura@regencytitlellc.com

Bridget Percich
Closing Coordinator
Phone: 314-835-3605
Fax: 314-835-3638
bridget@regencytitlellc.com

St. Charles:

Julie Bader
Closing Manager
Phone: 636-229-8731
Fax: 314-394-2655
jbader@regencytitlellc.com

Dawn Johler
Closing Coordinator
Phone: 636-229-8730
Fax: 314-835-3672
djohler@regencytitlellc.com

Tammy Hodges
Closing Coordinator
Phone: 636-229-8732
Fax: 314-835-3689
tammyh@regencytitlellc.com

Marketing Representatives:
Brian Wies
Phone: 314-307-0237
brian@regencytitlellc.com

Betty Spitzfaden
Phone: 314-494-3807
betty@regencytitlellc.com

©2014 Regency Title Group